Home

Ryzen DRAM Calculator guide 1.7 3

Downloaded: 1,285,334 times (845.8 GB) DRAM Calculator for Ryzen helps with overclocking your memory on the AMD Ryzen platform. It suggests stable memory timing sets optimized for your memory kit, for example B-die. Using Ryzen DRAM calculator you can achieve higher memory overclocks with better stability Want to report some bugs (I really valuate your hard work but this versions 1.7.1-2 are very buggy for me). 3800X Hero VI X370 Agesa 1.0.0.4B bios 7704, Corsair 2x8GB 3600MHz CL 18-22-22-42 Micron. The DRAM Calculator is a handy tool that will help you make it easier to overclock the memory on Ryzen based systems. It suggests memory timing sets optimized for your memory kit, for example B-die DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1.7.3 My Twitter Custom Power Profile Overclocking statistics for Zen2 systems TM 5 0.12 1usmus config v3 (memory test) How to update BIOS correctly + Unlocked AMD_CBS for Ryzen motherboard + Modification for SMU and PMU F

DRAM Calculator for Ryzen (v1

btw you remind me calculator 1.7.3 is not good for zen-1 my 1700x in b450 go haywire using 1.7.3, gotto use values from older calculator better, like 1.6 ASRock X370 Taichi ram 4x8GB HOF4CXLBS3600K17LD162C CX750M Optane900P TT_core_V7 Using Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1.7.3 Using Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1.7.3. By RogueBet4 December 17, 2020 in CPUs, Motherboards, and Memory. Share Followers 1. Go to solution Solved by ShrimpBrime, December 28, 2020. 9 minutes ago, RogueBet4 said: Yes. So u mean I need to select Hynix CJR/DJR? Correct.. After setting the basic information inside DRAM Ryzen Calculator, you can import the rest of the RAM information instead of manually inputting it. Locate the previously exported file from Thaiphoon Burner and open it. 4. Calculating the RAM timings. Click on the Calculate SAFE button (or FAST) to calculate the timings DRAM Calculator - help with latest version 1.7.3 - steps - 2700x x470i. Help Request - RAM I want to try and squeeze a bit more out of my pc and I want to try and overclock the ram as I am aware how ryzen benefits from it. I was under the impression that the dram could guide me towards a safe overclock but if the gains would not be.

Download DRAM Calculator for Ryzen v1

  1. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen: Version 1.7.3. News. 1usmus just released version 1.7.3 of his DRAM Calculator. Changelog: 1. Some correction for Micron E-die and Hynix CJR/DJR presets 2. Bug fixes Download: Via Computerbase.de - Will be changed to TechPowerUp as soon its available on their site
  2. MOD disclaimer: This is not a tech support post, I'd like to discuss issue I noticed with DRAM calculator.. Hi guys, So I am trying to OC my RAM on 3950x, and since I am new to AMD I decided to use Ryzen DRAM calculator, but the version 1.7.3 seems to be borked as the results seem very odd, for example the voltage for 3733 is set for 1.41 but for 3800 its 1.37..
  3. gs should either be done fully or non They come as-is, pre tested and finetuned.
Ryzen DRAM Calculator by 1usmus | Page 10 | TechPowerUp Forums

AMD Ryzen Zen 4 CPUs and Radeon RX RDNA 3 GPUs Coming in 2022 Some US states tightening power consumption requirements for high-end gaming PCs System requirements for Microsoft Windows 11 remain. Early DDR3 used pretty hefty values and some of the higher clocked kits even up to 2.0v or higher whereas I believe it's now 1.25v stock on DDR4 and 1.35v on most XMP profiles but upwards of 1.45v. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1.7.3 (overclocking DRAM on AM4) + MEMbench 0.8 (DRAM bench) Jump to Latest Follow 10801 - 10801 of 10801 Posts. Prev. 1 Go to page. Go. 539; 540; 541; First 541 of 541 Go to page. Go. Veii · Overclock the World. Joined Aug 20, 2018 ·.

Windows 11 Insider Builds Odyssey Neo G9 gaming monitor from Samsung. [Driver Mod] NimeZ Radeon Software 21.7.2 WHQL with UWP + Legacy Pack (Released) quadro 392.67 for old gpus My experience with. After seeing Tech Jesus's video on RAM speed affecting real world game performance on Ryzen I tried to push my RAM clocks, but alas, the tight timings Ryzen DRAM calculator lists cannot be pulled. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen1.7.3 (overclocking DRAM on AM4) + MEMbench 0.8 (DRAM bench) tried 75 tRC and according tRFC from your calculator (trfc calculator)). kits are brand new, no dust on them it is probably doa, or mobo can't get to know it no idealar though Even after reading Veii's guide I still can't grasp how to calculate. Cooler Master Masterair MA624 Stealth/MA612 Stealth ARGB review EVGA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti FTW3 Ultra Review F1 2021: PC graphics performance benchmark revie

DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1

I know, memory tuning is boring and hard if you don't have experience, but with the right strategy you will benefit from a free performance boost in no time!.. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen is designed to assist you with memory overclocking for the AMD Ryzen platform. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen works by calculating the timings required to set in your BIOS to achieve improved performance or stability. This tool is more geared towards advanced AMD Ryzen users needing to overclock their RAM safely Hasn't been updated since 1.7.3 since Yuri has been focusing solely on CTR. Also nothing really changes for Zen3 with regard to RAM OC in terms of timings, so what works for Zen2 works for Zen3 as it uses the same (although better binned) IO die Hello Everyone and Welcome to the the Basic run down to the Ryzen Calculator, If you Own a Ryzen Cpu and a Have Matching Set So the Same Manufacturer.. you s.. Ryzen Calculator Download https://www.techpowerup.com/download/ryzen-dram-calculator/Thaiphoon Burnerhttp://www.softnology.biz/files.htmlAlone by Geoxor http..

NEW!!! DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1

  1. g sets, allowing you to achieve higher (and more stable) memory overclocks. It will work with AMD Ryzen Zen architecture first and second-generation processors
  2. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen Nedir Internette 1usmus olarak bilinen bir OC meraklısı ve programcı olan Yuri Bubliy'nin sadece Ryzen sistemler için geliştirdiği bir RAM OC uygulamasıdır. Bu uygulama sayesinde CPU OC'den daha karmaşık olan RAM OC'sinin kolayca ve her kullanıcı tarafından yapılabilmesi amaçlanmıştır
  3. Ryzen DRAM Calculator is confusing me. First time overclocking memory, i'm using Thaiphoon and DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3. The problem I'm having is that when I put the info needed in, then import the XMP from Thaiphoon, the DRAM PCB Revision auto changes to Manual (I was trying at A2). After that I calculate it SAFE and it goes normally.
  4. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 Release [2020.05.13] 商务市场合作: BD@donews.com , 内容合作: wangchuang@donews.com / QQ 972310705 , 违法和不良信息举报电话: 010-60845018 邮箱: jubao@infinities.com.cn , 网上有害信息举报专区 京ICP备16021487号-5 京公网安备11010802027588
  5. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 Release [2020.05.13] 周三还会发布1.7.3版本重点优化Micron E-die,之后会开始1.8.0大版本的开发 使用时建议DRAM PCB revision里用手动模式,按Import xmp载入台风导出的数据,这样比较准。 台风导出内存XMP数据方法:打开台风点击Read,再点击Report,然后页面拉到底,点击Show delays in.
  6. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 Release [2020.05.14] Zen2的相关更新告一段落了,之后将开始1.8.0大版本的开发。 使用时建议DRAM PCB revision里用手动模式,按Import xmp载入台风导出的数据,这样比较准

G.Skill F4-3600C16D-32GTZN (2x16GB) 16-16-16-36 at 1.35v. My Motherboard/CPU is the following: Asus Crosshair VIII Impact with a Ryzen 9 3900XT CPU. I pulled my RAM info from Thaiphoon, imported the XMP data from it into the Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1.7.3, selected my 3600 for my frequency, then chose Calculate Safe

NEW!!! DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1Xmp profile unstable - CPUs, Motherboards, and Memory

Using Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1

I used the DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 tool by 1usmus to obtain my DRAM information and plugged it in. The max voltage I could go was 1.38V while still yielding a consistently high 3DMark result. If I went to 1.39V, the perf drops, and if I select the max voltage offered by the BIOS at 1.40V my system hangs when running 3DMark DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 by 1usmus is not SW to overclock RAM but a guide how to set BIOS for best performance. SW would do that automatically, this is all done manually in BIOS. Reactions: Darkbreez DRAM Calculator for Ryzen™ 1.7.3 + MEMbench 0.8 Last update : 14 May Download: Techpowerup link Guru3d link Сomputerbase.de link Techspot link Video instruction: Instru 1usmus May 2, 202

DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 - скачать последнюю версию программы для Windows 10 или более ранних версий можно бесплатно на сайте 1progs.r 3200CL14 (8,89ns) has the same true latency as 3600CL16 (8,89ns), this works out of the box with the same voltage (1.35v). When doing 3600CL14 the true latency will become 7,78ns which is a lot lower and will require more voltage. B-die kits rated for 3600CL14 needs 1.45 volt. G

RAM Timings Overclocking Guide with DRAM Ryzen Calculator

First time user of DRAM Calculator for Ryzen. I have version 1.7.3. I'm an OC noob. I would really appreciate some help and advice from the experts here. The DRAM is CMK32GX4M2B3200C16, which I ordered because it's on the support list for the MB. It's XMP3200 certified. When I enable the XMP profile, the system will not boot or even POST CPU Cooler. Cooler Master MASTERLIQUID ML240L RGB V2 65.59 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler. $72.99 @ B&H. Motherboard. Asus TUF GAMING B550-PLUS ATX AM4 Motherboard. $159.99 @ Amazon. Memory. ADATA XPG Gammix D10 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 CL16 Memory. Storage 9,292. New version of Ryzen Ram Calculator. (no I do not work for the dev - just sharing with fellow AMD owners) Now fully supports Ryzen 3000 Matisse chips and X570 and below. Now fully supports Ryzen Threadripper 3000 Castlepeak chips and TRx40. Link: Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1.7.0

DRAM Calculator - help with latest version 1

1USmus's DRAM Calculator is a helpful tool for determining RAM overclocking figures to use in your system. The latest version 1.7.0 of the DRAM calculator now adds support for AMD Ryzen. DDR4-3200 should unquestionably be the starting point for Ryzen 5000. We recorded a 5.8% performance difference between DDR4-2133 and DDR4-3200, the native frequency supported on Zen 3. Our test.

DRAM Calculator for Ryzen: Version 1

อัปเดตกันอีกครั้งแล้วครับสำหรับโปรแกรม DRAM Calculator for Ryzen เป็นเวอร์ชัน 1.7.0 สำหรับการปรับปรุงที่สำคัญในเวอร์ชันนี้ก็คือ เรื่องของการทดสอบและอ่านค่า. I once had some very nice RAM timings on my first gen Ryzen done by a friend. Using the included Dram calculator benchmark I scored 120'ish. Now after a BIOS update and the wiping of timings (yep should have wrote them down ) with standard XPM profile with RAM listed in sig I get 170!Wow what a diff Download: DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.2 - what is new? Discussion in ' Processors and motherboards AMD ' started by Hilbert Hagedoorn , May 9, 2020 . Page 3 of 3 < Prev 1 2 3

The DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.1 which supports AMD's Ryzen CPU platform is one of the few versions that has received a global memory retest on the newest AGESA. Over 900 hours were spent. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.1 is now available for download, it is one of the few versions that has received a global memory retest on the newest AGESA. Over 900 hours were spent testing memory based on Samsung b-die, Micron e-die (062 and 055), and Hynix CJR(DJR) chips. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.1 - what is new But the dilemma here, Ryzen motherboards have their ram modules daisy chained, so they like 2 ram sticks more than 4, and finding 2 x 32gb with fast speed and good timings is near impossible or is like $1000. I wonder what config would see the most benefit here (on the newer zen 3 chips). 2 x 32gb at 3600mhz cl 16, or 4 x 16gb at 4000mhz cl19

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100. System Memory: 16GB (2X8Gb) DDR4 3600 MHz. OS (Version): Windows 10 x64 (Version: 19042.508) Steps to Reproduce. 1. Installed and ran Taiphoon Burner and DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3 by 1usmus. 2. Ran and saved the HTML report. 3. Imported XMP to the DRAM calculator 教你怎么使用Ryzen_DRAM_Calculator (详细版β1.1*) 00. 先说明,超频开始前,要注意好散热,有些人的机箱是焖罐,建议把机箱前盖或侧盖打开,电源插板要买好的(请插到有地线的插座上),保持室内通风散热。. 超频操作过程中死机、蓝屏出错是正常现象,所以. A diagram showing the layout of a 16 core AMD Ryzen CPU - 2 pairs of CCX's on a pair of CCD's communicate via the infinity fabric. From this we can begin to understand the importance of the speed of the infinity fabric: It dictates the rate of information exchange from the CPU to the outside world and within the CPU itself Ryzen 9 3900x Asus Rog Strix RTX 2080 ti o11g Asus x570 -e gaming G. Skill Trident Neo 3600 CL16 (16 16 16 36) 2x16gb (it is B-die) Seasonic Prime 850W Here is a thing, I used DRAM calculator for Ryzen (v.1.7.1) imported XMP from Thaiphoon (in nanseconds) to get a correct info on the left side DRAM Calculator for Ryzen download file is only 254 KB in size. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen was filed under the General category and was reviewed in softlookup.com and receive 5/5 Score. DRAM Calculator for Ryzen has been tested by our team against viruses, spyware, adware, trojan, backdoors and was found to be 100% clean

El desarrollador de software ucraniano 1usmus anunció el lanzamiento de su aplicación DRAM Calculator for Ryzen version 1.7.1, la última versión de su utilidad pensada para decirnos los ajustes óptimos para la memoria RAM en un sistema AMD Ryzen, recordando que las versiones 1.7.X están optimizadas para las CPUs más modernas de la compañía, es decir, los Ryzen 3000 y los Ryzen. Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1.5.1Download latest version: . A huge amount of time was spent on testing, because of this I had to delay the release of the new version. There is a problem you need to know about. Timing tFAW in most cases does not have a fixed time, the rule tFAW = tRRDS * 4 does not work, this timing must be selected manually DRAM Calculator for Ryzen (v1.7.3) Download | TechPowerUp - download this application and dial in your settings; Download Thaiphoon Burner 16.5.0.1 build 0101 Shareware / 16.3.4.0 Build 1005 Freeware (softpedia.com) - you'll need this to identify the chip manufacturer of your RAM, which is required in DRAM calculator. Thanks for reading

*3. Changed from Auto to D.O.C.P., 93% *4. Changed to Fast timing parameters using the calculator, 109% * I got stuck with minor details. Latest version ryzen calculator no longer has purple R-XMP import button. In Thaiphoon, if you don't change to View in nanosec before Export, it will not import in the Ryzen calculator El desarrollador de software ucraniano 1usmus anunció hoy el lanzamiento de su aplicación DRAM Calculator for Ryzen version 1.7.0, que como su propio nombre indica, es una utilidad pensada para decirnos los ajustes óptimos para la memoria RAM de nuestro equipo basado en un procesador AMD Ryzen., con la salvedad que esta versión llega optimizada para las CPUs más modernas de la. The DRAM calculator is not really optimized for Zen 3 yet, but since very little has changed and the whole memory side of the platform is basically the same it still seems to work quite well as long as you stick to the timings suggestions and ignore the voltage recommendations. Then take a picture of the timings and apply the numbers in your BIOS For overclockers from Team Red, 1Usmus' DRAM Calculator is a very helpful tool for determining RAM overclocking figures to use in your system. On Thursday, 1Usmus delivered version 1.7.0, and its.

DRAM Calculator for Ryzen v1.7.0 In launching the latest version of the highly popular software, users now have access to a whole host of new features that should make tweaking your memory a much. wuubb. Member. Dec 27, 2020. #1. I've been considering the 5800x since it's the highest number of cores with still only 1 CCX, since in the past my understanding was that multiple CCXs added latency problems. I've read that the 5800x though is only marginally better than a 10700k at $120 more, and at that point one should move up to the 5900x DRAM-Calculator-for-Ryzen-1.7.3 DRAM Calculator for Ryzen (v1.7.3) Download | TechPowerUp Ryzen Timing Checker (1.05) Download | TechPowerUp and Thaiphoon Burner Thaiphoon Burner - Official Support Website to find more about your existing RAM. Thanks a lot guys I would run say 100-150+ VSTi's like this and say 50-100+ audio tracks, using say 80-110 Gg RAM. If I get an 18 Core i9 10980XE (allowing also for the potential Core/multithread limit issues) and 256 Gg RAM, and then run say 200 + VSTi's plus multiple audio tracks, would I feel a bigger processor upgrade pro rata (as I have 16-18 cores in. Does anyone know if I can use Ryzen DRAM Calculator 1.7.3 with my new 5600x? JD Moderator. Staff member. Joined Jul 16, 2007 Messages 10,571 Location Toronto, ON. Nov 23, 2020 #2 I would think the timings would generally be the same but I guess once enough people have chips 1usmus will compile people's data and release an updated version DRAM Calculator for Ryzen - скачать DRAM Calculator for Ryzen 1.7.3, Инструмент для разгона памяти на системах с процессорами AMD Ryzen Zen первого и второго поколения. Используя данный калькулятор можно добиться более высокого разгона памяти с.